Loading Map....

Date / Time
03/07/2020 - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm


5:00 p.m.  Registration
5:30 p.m.  Reception
6:30 p.m.  Introduction

*2019 Drivers of the Month
 *2019 Road Team

 *2020 Road Team

Presentation of Awards

During the Annual Safety Awards Banquet one of the twelve Drivers of the Month, one will be selected as the 2019 Driver of the Year. The 12 Drivers of the Month will be honored during the banquet.

Limited rooms. Only remaining (6) 2 bedroom at $154.00/ night are available. Please email: amarx@osthoff.com or directly call Alison Marx 920-876-5804 to reserve your room! 



$120 – Couple
$65 – Individual
$550 – Table of Ten (10)
$40 – Road Team Alum

2019 Honored Drivers

January – Dan Kudela, Walmart Transportation

February – Roger Walker, Veriha Trucking

March – Keith Skonning, Americas Service Line

April – Paul Gilstad, Marten Transport

May – William  Bancroft, WEL Companies

June – Bill Oakes, Walmart Transportation

July – Roger Lietzau, Klemm Tank Lines / Kenan Advantage Group

August – Carmen Anderson, America’s Service Lines

September – HarJan Sloots, Marten Transport

October– Lisa Buhrow, Walmart Transportation

November – Brian Zerbst, Skinner Transfer

December – Richard Nelson, Veriha Trucking

Thank you Sponsors! 

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors