WMCA Special Committees

The following committees have been created to assist members with issues affecting the Association and/or the industry.  These committee meet on a regular to occasional basis throughout the year and often report to the Board of Directors with any pressing items or topics of concern.

WMCA Membership Committee

Pauline Jaske, Chair – Fairway Transit
Chris Tanke – HNI Risk Services
Dave Batterman – North Central Utility
Dennis Hilker – Hilker Trucking
John Anderson – W&A Distribution Services
John Schingen – Wisconsin Kenworth
Carrie Legg – HUB International
Matt Grove – Kriete Truck Center
Mike Marquardt – Birchwood Transport
Patrick George – Kwik Trip
Susan Jaske – Fairway Transit
Rick Smith (retired)


WMCA Legislative Committee 

Tim Kordula, Chair – Karl’s Transport
Carrie Legg (vice chair) – HUB International
Tim Norlin – Roehl Transport
Dave Batterman – North Central Utility
Hans Schaupp – PS Investments
Marty Draxler – Draxler Transport
Pam Jones – SMSC Safety
Susan Jaske – Fairway Transit
Wendy Miles – Lighthouse Trucking
Ellen Voie – Women in Trucking
Jim Stowell – Stowell Trucking
Derek Kawleski – HNI
Zach Trepanier – HNI
Mark Zurawski – USI Insurance Services
Scott Willert – America’s Service Line


WMCA Education Committee

Jake Jansen – HNI
Jim Wathan  – FLASH Trucking
Kurt Kruger – NEXT Logistics
Tim Kordula – Karl’s Transport
Carrie Legg – HUB International
Norlene Gray – Brakebush Transportation
Wade Bricknell – Samba Safety
Andrew Krumholz – Skinner Transfer
Greg Gminder – America’s Service Line
Matthew Eisert – Waukesha County Technical College
Craig Zeller – Zeller Transportation